What We Do

Investments

SIS Immobilien invests in construction, renovation and realization of emblematic buildings of architectural value and perfect location, creating or preserving their authenticity and uniqueness…

Construction

SIS Bauträger offers comprehensive building solutions in the residential and industrial construction sector. We focus our efforts on the implementation of new advanced technologies for construction and assembly works…

Property Management

SIS P.M. is specialized in exploitation, management, investment consulting, sale and letting of real estate. In order to be as useful as possible for our clients when they decide on buying a property or…

SIS Group is a holding company that combines companies from different fields of activity to offer complex solutions in the field of residential property investments, building and facility construction and property management.

Our team consists of professionally trained and highly qualified specialists, for whom the daily challenges are another chance to prove their capabilities. Our main priorities are maintaining correct relationships with our partners, providing high quality solutions and constant development, by taking advantage of market opportunities. SIS Group is a group of companies following guiding principles such as:

• Quality, innovation, professionalism
• Loyalty, partnership, individual approach
• Planning and control

Professionalism and quality are the things we do not compromise, and we rely on in each of our projects. In each of our activities we seek new solutions, create trends and strive for creativity.

Loyalty, partnership and individual approach

At all stages of the investment and construction process, we strive to offer services that are fully client-oriented and meet all of their requirements. Successfully completed sites are result of the joint work of our highly qualified team and established long-time partnerships. Our team provides professional attitude and individual approach to each project.

Planning and control

Company’s project management is carried out by specialists who organize and control the whole process. We aim for effective management in terms of overall planning, coordination and implementation of the project, in accordance with the established standards and client requirements.

Projects

Jeversche 7, Zerbst/Anhalt

The completely renovated building, located at 7 Jeversche Str., in the center of Zerbst, is classified as a monument of culture and architecture…

Read more

News

Contacts

null

See our properties

Listed map with all our properties and projects.

null

You have a property?

Click here if you have a property for sale, rent or renovation.

SIS Group

Jeversche 7, 39261 Zerbst/Anhalt, Germany

office@sisgroup.de

Socials

Was machen wir

Investitionen

SIS Immobilien investiert in den Bau, die Renovierung und die Realisierung von emblematischen Gebäuden von architektonischem Wert und perfekter Lage, indem man  ihre Authentizität und Einzigartigkeit schafft oder bewahrt…

Wohnbau

SIS Bauträger bietet umfassende Baulösungen im Wohn- und Industriebau. Wir konzentrieren unsere Anstrengungen auf die Implementierung neuer fortschrittlicher Technologien für die Durchführung von Bau- und Montageaktivitäten…

Immobilienverwaltung

SIS P.M. ist spezialisiert auf die Verwertung, Verwaltung, Anlageberatung, Verkauf und Vermietung von Immobilien. Um unseren Kunden bei der Kaufentscheidung, bei der Wahl des richtigen Standorts und der Suche nach dem Traumhaus…

SIS Group ist eine Holdinggesellschaft, die Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Tätigkeitsfeldern zusammenbringt, um komplexe Lösungen im Bereich der Investitionen in Wohnimmobilien, Bau von Gebäuden und Anlagen und Verwaltung von Immobilien anzubieten.

Unser Team besteht aus professionell ausgebildeten und hochqualifizierten Spezialisten, für die die täglichen Herausforderungen eine weitere Möglichkeit sind, ihre Fähigkeiten zu beweisen. Unsere Hauptprioritäten sind die Aufrechterhaltung korrekter Beziehungen zu unseren Partnern, hohe Qualität der angebotenen Lösungen und ständige Weiterentwicklung unter Nutzung der Marktchancen.
SIS Group ist eine Unternehmensgruppe, die folgenden Leitprinzipien folgt:

  • Qualität, Innovation, Professionalität
  • Loyalität, Partnerschaft, individueller Ansatz
  • Planung und Kontrolle

Qualität, Professionalität, Innovation
Die Professionalität und die Qualität sind die Dinge, bei denen wir keine Kompromisse eingehen und auf die wir bei jedem unserer Projekte vertrauen. In jeder unserer Aktivitäten suchen wir nach neuen Lösungen, schaffen Trends und streben nach Kreativität.

Loyalität, Partnerschaft und individueller Ansatz
In allen Phasen des Investitions- und Bauprozesses sind wir danach bestrebt, Dienstleistungen anzubieten, die vollständig kundenorientiert sind und alle ihre Anforderungen erfüllen. Die erfolgreich realisierten Objekte sind das Ergebnis der gemeinsamen Arbeit unseres hochqualifizierten Teams und etablierter langjähriger Partner.

Unser Team bietet professionelle Einstellung und individuelle Herangehensweise an jedes Projekt.

Planung und Kontrolle
Das Projektmanagement des Unternehmens wird von Spezialisten durchgeführt, die den gesamten Prozess organisieren und kontrollieren. Wir streben ein effektives Management in Bezug auf die Gesamtplanung, Koordination und Durchführung des Projekts, entsprechend den etablierten Standards und Kundenanforderungen, an.

Projekten

Jeversche 7, Zerbst/Anhalt

Das komplett renovierte Gebäude befindet sich in der Jeversche Str. 7, im Zentrum von Zerbst ist als ein Denkmal der Kultur und Architektur eingestuft…

Weiterlesen

Aktuelle

Kontakt

null

Siehe unsere Eigenschaften

Karte mit allem unseren Eigenschaften and Projekten.

null

Haben Sie eine Eigenschaft?

Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie eine Immobilie zum Verkauf, Zur Miete oder Removierung haben.

SIS Group

Jeversche 7, 39261 Zerbst/Anhalt, Germany

office@sisgroup.de

Socials